

Organising Club	Westmeath & District Motor Club
Event Name	Round 5 of the IAME / T4 National Championship
Location	Athboy Karting Centre, Co. Meath
Date	6 th July 2025
Permit No:	25/079

The following are named as observers of driving standards on track

Jonathan Quigley

Mark McDowell

Adam Farrelly

Vincent Hayes

Kevin Warren

Tiarnan Purcell

Mateo Brady

Alex Earl

Brandon Mulvaney

Adam Carey

Michael Halpin

Ronan Reynolds

Loran Fagan